Sections

General Entry Form

Sections 1a,b,c
Horses

 

Ring

Show Jumping

Dressage

 

Carla Cosgrove 

horsesroma@gmail.com

Sections 2a,b,c
Cattle

 

Stud Cattle

Led Steer or Heifer

Junior Judging & Parader 

 

Matt Ahern

0427 874 218

Sections 3a,b
Sheep & Wool

 

Stud Sheep
Peter Hacker
roseleastud1@bigpond.com

 

Wool

Bruce Lines

bruce.lines@landmark.com.au

Section 4
Sheep Dog Trials

Rohan Ballon

rohan.ballon@health.qld.gov.au

Section 5
Poultry

Vanessa Lewis

romashowpoultry@outlook.com

Section 10
Art

 

Gloria Limpus

glimpus5@bigpond.com

Section 11
Handicrafts

Susan Rowbotham

0427 353 440

Section 12
Cookery

Annette Huntley

0427 233 373

Section 14
Horticulture

Helen Dillon

horticulture@romashow.com

Section 15
Farm and Garden

 

Helen Gibson

Ph. 0427844 396

Section 16
Photography

 

Lisa Gardiner

photography@romashow.com

 

Section 17
Homebrew

 

Cameron O'Neil 

cameron.oneil@bigpond.com

0429 956 379

IMG_0945.JPG
Section 
School Work Display

 

 

Fashion Parade

 

 

Tallara Reis

fashion@romashow.com

Rural Ambassador & Showgirl Competition

 

Miss Showgirl Competition
Emily Relf

showgirl@romashow.com

 

 

 

 

Rural Ambassador

Emily Relf

showgirl@romashow.com